Skip to forum content

Pho.to Community

A photo geek or just a photography beginner? Ask, discuss, explore!

You are not logged in. Please login or register.


Post new reply

Post new reply

Compose and post your new reply

You may use: BBCode Images Smilies

All fields labelled (Required) must be completed before the form is submitted.

Required information for guests




Required information
[b][i][u][url][email][img][list][*][quote][code][color=]
:) :| :( :D :o ;) :/ :P :lol: :mad: :rolleyes: :cool:
Optional post settings

Topic review (newest first)

1

Dear ilham!
The message will deleted in 30 days if it is not viewed. If you view the photo, it will be deleted in 30 days starting from this day. If you want to delete it immediately, please send us the link to this e-mail address - support@pho.to.

2

I used pho.to lab android app, and they create a link to my picture although they send in the confirmation message : Share or delete link and I chose to delete link even that the picture is shared in pho.to site, with the message : the message will deleted in 30 days if it is not viewed, so I view it = it wasn't deleted ? I don't want to share my pic online sad
please help me



Currently installed 11 official extensions. Copyright © 2003–2009 PunBB.

[ Generated in 0.717 seconds, 7 queries executed ]